Wickedywitch 27th March 2013

Today my stitches came out from my knee op; luckily it didn’t hurt as much as I thought so you didn’t see wickedywitch nails dug into ceiling screaming ouch!  I now have two marks on knee that looks like eyes.

I had to do a bit of shopping so went into town, its cold out there the wind being the biggest problem as it is a lazy wind, going right through you.  I had to go to the bank first, we have a new neighbour who insists that the right hand fence is ours, and we have always looked after the left hand fence and the back.  After speaking to the rest of the neighbours they concur left and back.  Needless to say the neighbour wouldn’t accept that, and the fence with the weather has decided to fall down in places and at best the rest are ready to fall.  Unfortunately the bank didn’t have my deeds so off to find the solicitors office next.  It will be sorted at the end of the day it’s a fence and not worth getting in a tizzy about, either way it will be sorted with the least bit of angst as possible, as my friends know my saying in such circumstances ‘where there’s a witch there’s a way’

I have been trying all day to get my daughters pile of new trousers hemmed, so today I thought this would be the day, needless to say I got halfway, and tomorrow will become in part a sewing day. I seriously do not know where time is going at the moment; it seems to take me forever to do the smallest of jobs.  One thing for sure those jobs will still be there waiting for me tomorrow.

 

BB Wickedywitch

About wickedywitch

Im a wickedywitch, this blog is about my daily pottering, my writing, poetry, and general witchy things I get upto, from foraging to make wine, or herbal remedys, to drumming, or creating an item from scratch with materials or cooking.
This entry was posted in Relationships, wickedywitch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

