Wickedywitch 5th March 2013

Have you ever planned a day, and everything possible gets in the way of you doing what you had planned, well yes that was my day today.

Started off quite good, got up and had the dishes washed and the evening meal, a chicken casserole, prepared and put into the slow pot by 9.30am. My next big job was to research Gods of different paths, from Celtic, to Egyptian. I had prepared my computer when the first phone call came in, it was one of those irritating sales. Then the door rang and it was the neighbour regarding the fence that was coming down in the garden, she had bought the house next door and we had always been told that our fence was on the left.  She had bought the land registry papers showing that it was in fact our fence not hers.

I managed to get some more research done and the phone seemed to be nonstop, PPi, to loans, to debt solutions.  I wouldn’t mind, but I don’t need any of those so were an irritation.

Eventually the phone quietened down and I carried on with my research.  There are so many gods and goddesses and I found a site that had lists from all round the world. A lot were known by many names, confusing you are probably thinking, but most witches are drawn to only a few deities.

My next job was to create a page for our moot next Wednesday, the main subject being Moon Phases and how you use the different aspects in your craft, it’s going to be an interesting night.

BB Wickedywitch

About wickedywitch

Im a wickedywitch, this blog is about my daily pottering, my writing, poetry, and general witchy things I get upto, from foraging to make wine, or herbal remedys, to drumming, or creating an item from scratch with materials or cooking.
This entry was posted in Relationships, wickedywitch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

