Wickedywitch 2nd March 2013

Beautiful day today, the sun was shining, and as long as you were in the sun it was pleasantly warm.  It was a day of garden tidying by my partner and I was sorting out the utility room as a new larder fridge is arriving tomorrow and I wanted the room and the accumulated junk to be sorted out and sent to the tip.  It’s one of those jobs you keep meaning to do and eventually something forces you to get on with it.  I changed the room around, got rid of what needed to be got rid of, did a ‘that’s where it went to’ moment.

The garden is tidied up and looks great; though our altar developed an extra big hole as the wood had rotted and fell through.  A quick trip to the landfill site and joined the people the going back and forth to the cars with different pieces of rubbish and distributing into the correct skips.  It felt as if we had achieved a lot today.

I decided we would have a fry up for our evening meal so out came the bacon, sausages, black pudding and mushrooms. Very enjoyable it was too.

BB Wickedywitch

About wickedywitch

Im a wickedywitch, this blog is about my daily pottering, my writing, poetry, and general witchy things I get upto, from foraging to make wine, or herbal remedys, to drumming, or creating an item from scratch with materials or cooking.
This entry was posted in Relationships, wickedywitch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wickedywitch 2nd March 2013

  1. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

