Wickedywitch 25th Febuary 2013

My day has been busy with drawing a logo, I dreamt it a week or so ago, and though not an artist decided to try and get it down on paper. Now you would think it would be a simple affair, pencil, paper and design in your head. Well the head design was fine, but putting it onto paper was another matter altogether. After alot of rubbing out, making lots of cups of teas i finally got onto paper a design. Was it the one in my head, well no… it was partially, part of it was the design then it went off on a tangent. The finished product wasnt to bad so feeling quite pleased with myself, I decided to stop adding more to it and leave it alone.

My next was to sort out a healing for our friend David who has been going through chaemotherapy since december. We have been mass healing him since then, and we were all so pleased that the tumour had shrunk enough for him to have an operation to remove it. I placed on facebook a call for a mass healing to take him through the operation and to cover him with a white healing light to aid his recovery after the operation has been completed. Having been part of mass healing, the energy raised around the world with witches all working together, doing the same thing makes a large impact on the person that requires the healing. I thank everyone who has helped me with Davids healing.

My next was to start sorting out my blog, Im new to this and without my bestie AnneMarie I would be totally confused for longer. I have added the pages I want at this time, I have just got to put some stuff into the pages, now that is where Im not sure how to. Do I write it up as a post? but then how do I place it in the designated pages. Mmmmm I will have to ask my guru later.

I made some chocolate mead yesterday, the recipe said it could take 48 hours for the yeast to start working, well my mead didnt hear that instruction its blooping like a good one. I will be posting the recipe later. Plum wine is waiting to be made next, though looking at all the demijohns blooping away in the cupboad, will there be room for one or two more demijohns? oooohhh yess where theres a wickedywitch theres a way she says smiling. After all you can never have enough wine on the go. Right will go and sort out the plum wine the cupboard will sound like a blooping orchestra, though the smell when you open the cupboard is definately gorgeous.

About wickedywitch

Im a wickedywitch, this blog is about my daily pottering, my writing, poetry, and general witchy things I get upto, from foraging to make wine, or herbal remedys, to drumming, or creating an item from scratch with materials or cooking.
This entry was posted in pagan and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

